Board of Directors

Officers

Dr. Mark Taylor

President

Director
Photovoltaic Technology
Corning Inc.
Retired

mtaylor@empacc.net

Jeremy R. Huneau

Treasurer

Division Controller,
Technology Community
Corning Inc.

jrhuneau@gmail.com

Carolyn Young

Vice Chairman

Teacher
C-PP School District
Retired

cyoung@stny.rr.com

Karen Martin

Secretary

President
Corning Inc. Foundation

martinkc@corning.com

Directors

Christopher T. Weinman

GST Boces Executive Director
Career & Technical Education (Retired)

cclakehouse@roadrunner.com

Garrett Callahan

Store Manager, Wegmans
Corning, NY

garrett.callahan@wegmans.com

Anthony Gill

Assistant Superintendent
Horseheads School District

agill@gstboces.org

Patricia Pinkston

Designer / builder, Educator
Retired

prpinkston@gmail.com

Dr. Jacob George

Research Manager
Corning Inc.

JGeorgeP@yahoo.com

Dr. A. Boh Ruffin

CGT Technology Strategy Manager
Corning Inc.

ruffinab@corning.com

Don Holloway

Science Teacher
Cohen Middle School, Elmira Heights
Retired

drholloway@stny.rr.com

Michael D. Blatt, CFA

Vice President, Chemung Canal Trust Company

mblatt@chemungcanal.com

Dr. Stephen S.C. Tong

Research Scientist
Corning Inc.
Retired

Stong5@hotmail.com

Karen Miner

Director of Public Information
Chemung County

Kminer4147@rochester.rr.com

Kerry Elsasser

Director of Elementary Educ.
Corning - Painted Post School District

KELSASSER@cppmail.com

Suzanne Comstock

Asst. Supervisor of Special Education
Elmira City School District

scomstoc@elmiracityschools.com

William R. Howe

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Addison Central School District

whowe@addisoncsd.org

Jennifer Sellers

Visiting Instructor / Earth & Sky Institute Coordinator
Corning Community College

Jseller2@corning-cc.edu