Board of Directors

Officers

Dr. Mark Taylor

President

Retired, Director Photovoltaic Technology, Corning Inc.

mtaylor@empacc.net

Carolyn Young

Vice Chairman

Retired Teacher, C-PP School District

cyoung@stny.rr.com

Karen Martin

Secretary

President, Corning Inc. Foundation

martinkc@corning.com

Ross M. Bell

Treasurer

Dir. Of Finance, Technology Community, Corning Inc.

bellrm@corning.com

Directors

Anthony Gill

Director of Secondary Education

agill@gstboces.org

Patricia T. Dann

Ex. Comm.

Executive Director, Science & Discovery Center

pdann2@stny.rr.com

Dr. Jimmie Williams

Research Scientist, Eng. Corning Inc.

willimasjl@corning.com

Michael D. Blatt, CFA

Vice President, Chemung Canal Trust Company

mblatt@chemungcanal.com

Andrew G. Fagan

Director, Chemung County Cornell Cooperative Extension

Agf1@cornell.edu

Dr. Stephen S.C. Tong

Retired, Research Scientist, Corning Inc.

tongs@corning.com

Karen Miner

Director of Public Information, Chemung County

kminer@co.chemung.ny.us

Rene Carver

Distance Learning Coordinator, GST BOCES

rcarver@gstboces.org

Kerry Hochreiter

Director of Elementary Educ., Corning - Painted Post School District

Khochreiter@cppmail.com

Garret Callahan

Store Manager, Wegmans, Corning NY

Garret.callahan@wegmans.com

Suzanne Comstock

Asst. Supervisor of Special Education, Elmira City School District

scomstoc@elmiracityschools.com

William R. Howe

Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Addison Central School District

whowe@addisoncsd.org

Jennifer Sellers

Visiting Instructor / Earth & Sky Institute Coordinator, Corning Community College

Jseller2@corning-cc.edu