Board of Directors

Officers

Dr. Mark Taylor

President
mptaylor@empacc.net
Director | Photovoltaic Technology | Corning Inc. (Retired)

Carolyn Young

Vice Chairman
cyoung@stny.rr.com
Teacher | C-PP School District (Retired)

Christopher Keenan

Treasurer
keenanct@corning.com
Finance Manager | Emerging Innovations Group (EIG)

Dr. Heather Boek

Secretary
boekhd@gmail.com
Scientist | Corning Inc. (Retired)

Directors

Christopher T. Weinman

cclakehouse@roadrunner.com
GST Boces Executive Director | Career & Technical Education (Retired)
Garret Callahan

garret.callahan@wegmans.com
Store Manager, Wegmans | Corning, NY

Anthony Gill

agill@gstboces.org
Assistant Superintendent | Horseheads Central School District

Patricia Pinkston

prpinkston@gmail.com
Designer / builder, Educator (Retired)

Dr. Jacob George

jgeorgeP@yahoo.com
Research Manager | Corning Inc.

Dr. A. Boh Ruffin

ruffinab@corning.com
CGT Technology Strategy Manager | Corning Inc.

Paula Gilles

Pmgc59@aol.com
Retired, Educator | Rochester City School District

Lisa Gibson

lisa@stny.rr.com
Executive Director | Regional Science & Discovery Center

Patricia Dann

pdann2@stny.rr.com
Director of Development and Communications | 
Regional Science & Discovery Center

Dr. Stephen S.C. Tong

Stong5@hotmail.com
Research Scientist | Corning Inc. (Retired)

Jennifer Batzing

jbatzing@cppmail.com
Assistant Superintendant of Elementary Education | Corning – Painted Post School District

Suzanne Comstock

scomstoc@elmiracityschools.com
Assistant Supervisor of Special Education | Elmira City School District

Dr. Jodi Walker

Jodi.Walker@abbvie.com

Medical Field Director | Abbvie, Inc.

Heather L. Wolfe

hwolfe@cppmail.com

Principal Calvin U. Smith Elementary School